In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Education" dated July 27, 2007, as amended on July 10, 2012 and pursuant to the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Approval of the Action Plan for the Implementation of the Unified National Health System of the Republic of Kazakhstan" dated August 4, 2009 Year № 1174 Scientific Center of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Perinatology conducts cycles of retraining and cycles of professional development of professional education of health professionals focused on topical issues Health we are.

The training is carried out in accordance with the State standards of supplementary education of the Republic of Kazakhstan approved and enforced by the order of the Ministry of Health of the RK of November 26, 2009 No. 778 and Order No. 51 of January 26,

Further training - cycles of additional vocational education aimed at improving the knowledge and practical skills of health workers in order to meet the needs of citizens, society and the state.

Retraining of specialists is a separate type of additional professional education aimed at improving the knowledge of specialists for obtaining a new type of professional activity (specialty) or for obtaining additional qualifications in the chosen specialty (in-depth training).

RSE on PHV "Scientific Center of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Perinatology" in 2016 offers the following types of training:
    
1. Sixteen weeks of 864 hours of retraining cycles in the field of "Medical Genetics".
    
2. 2/4 weeks of 108/216 hours of advanced training for obstetrician-gynecologists, anesthesiologists, resuscitators, ultrasound doctors.

Documents for enrollment in the cycles of retraining and promotion
Qualifications
1. Application from the place of work (in case of payment for the training by the listener - a statement of the student addressed to the Director of the Scientific Center of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Perinatology

2. Copy of diploma.
3. A copy of the identity card.
4. Graduate Certificate.
5. Copies of certificates of professional development (last).
6. Order from the place of work about the direction for study.
7. A copy of the individual number of the taxpayer.
8. The sanitary book.
9. Medical gown, surgical suit and removable leather shoes.

The calendar-thematic training plan for 2016 is available on the website of the Scientific Center of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Perinatology: www.ncaigp.kz

Address: postal code 050020, city of Almaty ул. Dostyk 125, the corner of Chaikin Street. Tel: 300 45 64, 300 45 65

В соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «Об образовании» от 27 июля 2007 года с  изменениями и дополнениями на 10 июля 2012 г. и во исполнение постановления Правительства республики Казахстан «Об утверждении плана мероприятий по реализации Единой национальной системы здравоохранения республики Казахстан» от 4 августа 2009 года № 1174  Научный Центр Акушерства, Гинекологии и Перинатологиипроводит циклы переподготовки и циклы повышения квалификации профессионального образования кадров здравоохранения ориентированных на актуальные проблемы здравоохранения.

 

Подготовка осуществляется в соответствии с Государственными стандартами дополнительного образования РК утверждённым и введённым в действие приказом МЗ РК от 26 ноября 2009 года № 778 и приказом № 51 от 26 января 2012 года.

 

Повышение квалификации — циклы дополнительного профессионального образования, направленные на улучшение знаний и практических навыков работников здравоохранения с целью удовлетворения потребностей граждан, общества и государства.

 

Переподготовка специалистов — отдельный вид дополнительного профессионального образования, направленный на совершенствование знаний специалистов для получения нового вида профессиональной деятельности (специальности) или для получения дополнительной квалификации по выбранной специальности (углубленной подготовки).

 

РГП на ПХВ «Научный Центр Акушерства, Гинекологии и Перинатологии» в 2016 году предлагает следующие виды  обучения:
    1. 16 недельные объёмом 864 часов циклы переподготовки по специальностям «Медицинская генетика».


    2.2/4 недельные объёмом 108/216 часов циклы повышения квалификации для врачей акушеров-гинекологов, анестезиологов-реаниматологов, врачей УЗИ.

 

Документы для зачисления на циклы переподготовки и повышения квалификации


1.Ходатайство с места работы (в случае оплаты обучения слушателем – заявление слушателя на имя Директора РГП на ПХВ «Научного Центра Акушерства, Гинекологии и Перинатологии»

2. Копия диплома.
3. Копия удостоверения личности.
4. Сертификат специалиста.
5. Копии удостоверений о повышении квалификации (последние).
6. Приказ с места работы о направлении на учёбу.
7. Копия ИНН.
8. Санитарная книжка.
9. Медицинский халат, хирургический костюм и сменная кожаная обувь.

Календарно-тематический план обучения на 2016 год размещен на сайте Научного Центра Акушерства, Гинекологии и Перинатологии: www.ncaigp.kz

РГП на ПХВ «Научный Центр Акушерства, Гинекологии и Перинатологии» расположен по адресу: индекс 050020, г.Алматы ул. Достык 125, угол улицы Чайкина (вблизи Погранучилища) тел: 300 45 64, 300 45 65